Cartoon Network’s Global Phenomenon Ben Tennyson Is Back with All-New Out-of-this-World Adventures in DVD Release


    Cartoon Network announced today an all-new DVD release starring its international alien-fighting hero Ben Tennyson with the release of Ben 10 Omniverse: Heroes Rise. Available July 9, 2013, the two-disc DVD features 10 action-packed episodes from the series’ first season starring Ben, his arsenal of alien alter-egos, new partner Rook and a colorful underground world filled with intergalactic life. Also included in the set are “Alien Reveals” and “Alien Database” bonus features. Ben 10 Omniverse: Heroes Rise will be available on DVD for the suggested retail price of $19.97 and with an order due date of June 4, 2013.


The episodes included in the two-disc Ben 10 Omniverse: Heroes Rise DVD are:




1.      Of Predators and Prey, Part 1


2.      Of Predators and Prey, Part 2


3.      Outbreak


4.      Blukic and Driba Go to Mr. Smoothy’s


5.      Malefactor


6.      Bros in Space


7.      Arrested Development


8.      Rules of Engagement


9.      Showdown, Part 1


10.  Showdown, Part 2


About Newsdesk